MCU Team

MCU Departments


 

Administrative Team Expand/Collapse

MAIN LINE 204-867-6350
Brad
Ross

B. COMM., FCUIC              
General Manager bross@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6366
Susan
Glasgow

P.A.
Operations Manager sglasgow@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6353
Lisa
Dyck
Administrative Clerk ldyck@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6367
Joanne
Clarke
 Finance Adminstrator jclarke@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6364

 

Member Service Team Expand/Collapse

Gaylene Johnson

Member Service Manager gjohnson@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6357
Crissy Kowal Sr. Member Service Representative ckowal@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Florence Anderson Member Service Representative fanderson@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Jackie Birch Member Service Representative/ Receptionist jbirch@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Kristina Hodges       Member Service Representative khodges@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Maxine Willis  Member Service Representative mwillis@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Shirley Dyck    Member Service Representative sdyck@minnedosacu.mb.ca

Lending Team Expand/Collapse

Terry McLenehan

FCUIC   ACUIC
Manager of Lending/ Wealth Management tmclenehan@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6363
Debbie Strelczik Agricultural/ Commercial Account Manager dstrelczik@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6360
Donna Dowsett Loans Officer ddowsett@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6361
Kim Butler Loans Officer kbutler@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6352
Alayna McTavish Loans Clerk amctavish@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6354
Nicole Loewen Loans Officer/Clerk nloewen@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6369

Deposit Service Team Expand/Collapse

Amber Johnson Deposit Services/ Marketing Coordinator ajohnson@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6374
Gaylene
Johnson
Member
Service
Manager
gjohnson@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6357

Wealth Management Team Expand/Collapse

Kathryn Yanchycki Wealth Management Specialist kyanchycki@minnedosacu.mb.ca 204-867-6368
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name

Get in Touch