204-867-6350 info@minnedosacu.mb.ca

Staff Directory

Contact our staff by calling the numbers below or by clicking directly on their email addresses:

Alayna McTavish
Loans Clerk
204-867-6354
amctavish@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Amber Johnson
Member Service Representative
ajohnson@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Brad Ross
General Manager
204-867-6366
bross@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Candice Brown
Loans Officer
204-867-6362
cbrown@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Carol Taylor
Member Service Manager
204-867-6368
ctaylor@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Crissy Kowal
Commercial Teller
204-867-6358
ckowal@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Dan Quesnel
Loans Officer
204-867-6359
dquesnel@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Debbie Strelczik
Loans Officer
204-867-6360
dstrelczik@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Gaylene Johnson
Member Service Supervisor
gjohnson@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Jackie Birch
Member Service Representative
jbirch@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Joanne Clarke
Finance Administrator
204-867-6364
jclarke@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Kim Robinson
Loans Clerk
204-867-6352
krobinson@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Maxine Willis
Member Service Representative
mwillis@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Nicole Loewen
Member Service Representative/Loans Clerk
nloewen@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Shaelynn Kreshewski
Member Service Representative
skreshewskik@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Shirley Dyck
Member Service Representative
sdyck@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Susan Glasgow
Finance Manager
204-867-6353
sglasgow@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Sylvia Firby
Loans Officer
204-867-6361
sfirby@minnedosacu.mb.ca
Terry McLenehan
Manager of Lending
204-867-6363
tmclenehan@minnedosacu.mb.ca